Loyalty@Freddie Awards :: Meet The Team
  • Platinum Sponsor
Loyalty@Freddie Awards
26th - 27th April 2017
Hyatt Regency, New Jersey, USA

MEET THE TEAM

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & REGISTRATION ASSISTANCE
 
Jill Raine, Registration Team Leader
 
Email: events.registration@rbi.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3233
Fax: +44 (0)20 8652 3482
 



 

SPEAKER & PROGRAMME ENQUIRIES

Jonathan Guest, Conference Producer, Flight Events
Email: jonathan.guest@flightglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 8966

 


Ravindra BhagwananiManaging Director, Global Flight

Email: ravindra@globalflight.net
Tel: +33 (0)5 6171 1657

 


 
 

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES

Sarah Green, Head of Conference Sponsorship Sales, Flight Events
Email: sarah.green@flightglobal.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1344     


 
 

OPERATIONS ENQUIRIES

Amy Weatheritt, Operations Executive, Flight Events
Email: amy.weatheritt@rbi.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4610

 

REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Simone Yildiz, Delegate Sales Manager, Alliance Sales Support

Email: syildiz@alliancesalessupport.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 3633 2008

 

 

Sponsors & Exhibitors

Platinum Sponsor
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors

If you are interested in reaching this audience with your products, contact Sarah Green - sarah.green@flightglobal.com