Aerospace Big Data  :: Contact Us
Aerospace Big Data
6th - 7th December 2017
The Grand Connaught Rooms, London, UK

Contact Us

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & REGISTRATION ASSISTANCE
 
Jill Raine, Registration Team Leader
 
Email: events.registration@rbi.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3233
Fax: +44 (0)20 8652 3482

 

SPEAKER & PROGRAMME ENQUIRIES

Jonathan Guest, Conference Producer, Flight Events
Email: jonathan.guest@flightglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4755

 


 
 

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES

Sarah Green, Head of Sponsorship Sales
Email: sarah.green@flightglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1344     


 
 

OPERATIONS ENQUIRIES

Amy Weatheritt, Senior Operations Executive, Flight Events
Email: amy.weatheritt@rbi.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4610

 

MEDIA PARTNER ENQUIRIES

Natasha Gabriel, Senior Marketing Executive, Flight Events
Email: natasha.gabriel@flightglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1339

 

Sponsors & Exhibitors

Silver Sponsors

If you are interested in reaching this audience with your products, contact Rebecca Covey to discuss the sponsorship opportunities we have available - rebecca.covey@flightglobal.com